Our Student Leadership Team is made up of 4 Sixth Form students: Keir Shaughnessy, Linus Watson, Abigail Doling and Tanya Marsh.  Their role in school is to:

  • take responsibility and be mature role models
  • represent the student “voice”
  • help out with organising events
  • be actively involved in the running of the school
  • represent the school at events
  • help maintain the school rules and ethos